Notify Message
Applications

Anita Goldsmith

Status: ACCEPTED
Submitted on: Oct 16, 2019 at 04:18 PM

About your character

Male or Female?

Fenake

Race and Class
Human Paladin
Age

Middle aged

Birthplace

Stormwind

Short Piece of writing

Tell us about your character

Anita grew up in a trading family, she spent time on the road and in the cities perfecting her metallurgy skills and jewelcrafting. She has three grown children, and tends to try parenting young people of her acquaintance. Together with her younger brother Rochester, she spent many years in the service of the church as they raised their children.

About you

Name? (optional)

Eve

Age? (optional)

Old, retired

Where do you come from? (optional)

uk

What are your Hobbies/Interests?

Lots, arts and crafts, old hobbies include martial arts and dance.

What is your average online time? Around what time are you frequently online or do you typically play?

Afternoons and evenings mostly, Since Hubby retired still sorting out routines

Experience with WoW

How long have you played wow?

Since mop

What do you know of Warcraft lore?

Sketchy, some knowledge, but no expert

Do you have roleplaying experience?

Since the 70s and the red and blue dnd box sets. In wow since mop

The Guild

How did you hear of us?

Am in retail guild

Do you know anyone in the guild?

Spoken to many ooc and ic

What can you contribute with in the guild?

I like to think of myself as a team player, happy to join in other's events or to lead events for others.

I have read and accepted both the IC & OOC Code of conducts
Yes
Comments

0 Comments

Page 1